Australian songwriter and accomplished storyteller Carus Thompson has today announced the release of his first record in over 5 years "ISLAND", along with a national tour of Australia to celebrate the album hitting shelves on February 3 2017.
Click here to read the full press release

1. Crash Land
2. Lies
3. Beach Fires
4. Trains and Submarines
5. Reza Barati
6. Go There With You
7. Starved Myself Pretty
8. Postcode
9. Recognise
10. Gone But Not Forgotten

Produced by Joel Quartermain

Buy on CD or Mp3 Download at
or on iTunes or AppleMusic from Feb 3rd 2017